top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureValore

Valore Goes to Shows #1: A Day Without Love

My friend Brian Walker aka A Day Without Love did a small and intimate show at The Sentient Bean Saturday, July 2nd in Savannah, GA. He had local Susanna Kennedy join the show and last minute Will Duncan also performed! Some feel good folk music did my soul well. Videos below, check them out! At the end of, "A Day Without Love Part 1" the PA speaker falls (no one was hurt and hopefully not the speaker either).

I was happy when Brian let me know the show was happening the day of or I might have missed it!! When I walked in he had just finished his set so I asked for an encore, he happily obliged. He played a couple songs including one unreleased track! He is on tour right now, try to catch him! Buy a shirt and a poster!! https://linktr.ee/adaywithoutlove. We got to sit down and chat in between sets, listen here:













30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page